Board of Directors

Lisa Maynard President, lisamaynard4@gmail.com

Nate Tracy Vice President, Ntracy@brightree.com

Cassidy Brophy Secretary, mtskigirl9@gmail.com

Stephanie Lehnen Treasurer, slehnen@summers-mcnea.com

Dave Milroy Member at Large, dmilroy09@yahoo.com

Jim Schauber Member at Large, jimschauber@bresnan.net

 

Callie Banfield Member at Large, cbanfield@bresnan.net

Kevin Koch Member at Large, kj_koch@yahoo.com

Steven Kenny Member at Large, stevenbruce1@mac.com

Kristin Hammler Member at Large, kchammler@hotmail.com

Sheila Woodring Member at Large, sheila.woodring@gmail.com

Larry Martin Member at Large, lrm59102@bresnan.net