Board of Directors

Lisa Maynard President, lisamaynard4@gmail.com

Larry Martin Member at Large, lrm59102@bresnan.net

Cassidy Brophy Secretary, mtskigirl9@gmail.com

Stephanie Lehnen Treasurer, slehnen@summers-mcnea.com

Crystal Bleu Dvorak Member at Large, crystaldvorakaud@gmail.com

Dylan Barnard Member at Large, db170902@gmail.com

Stephen Cavallo Member at Large, stephen.cavallo@msubillings.edu

Callie Banfield Parent Representative, cbanfield@bresnan.net

Kevin Koch Parent Representative, kj_koch@yahoo.com

Steven Kenny Chair, Magic City Classic, stevenbruce1@mac.com

Kristin Hammler Asst Tournament Director, kchammler@hotmail.com

Sheila Woodring Parent Representative, sheila.woodring@gmail.com

Todd Preston Past Board Chair, tpreston@dadco.com