Board Of Directors

Nate Tracy President, ntracy@brightree.com

Lisa Maynard Vice President,  lisamaynard4@gmail.com

Shane Shelden Secretary, shelden0297@gmail.com

Stephanie Lehnen Treasurer, slehnen@summers-mcnea.com

Dave Milroy Member at Large, dmilroy09@yahoo.com

Jim Schauber Member at Large, jimschauber@bresnan.net

Laurence R. Martin Member at Large, lrm59102lrm@mac.com

Chelsea Miron Member at Large, chelseamiron7@gmail.com

Jim Bentler Member at Large, jccbentler@gmail.com

 

Tony Roccisano Member at Large, aroccisano@atsu.edu

 

Karl DeCock Member at Large, kdecock@msn.com